## V. Details of Management of the Institution:

SI. No.	Name of the	Designation	Contact No./	Address
	stakeholders/Members		Mobile No.	
1	Naresh Chandra Das	Chairman	9434053625	
				D.L. Roy Road, Bowbazar, P.O Krishnagar, P.S
				Kotwali, Dist Nadia, W.B., Pin - 741101
2	Sipra Das	Trustee Member	9434053625	
				D.L. Roy Road, Bowbazar, P.O Krishnagar, P.S
				Kotwali, Dist Nadia, W.B., Pin - 741101
3	Pampa Deb	Trustee Member	9434053625	
				D.L. Roy Road, Bowbazar, P.O Krishnagar, P.S
				Kotwali, Dist Nadia, W.B., Pin - 741101
4	Munmun Mitra	Trustee Member	9434053625	
				Natun Pally, Bowbazar, P.O Krishnagar, P.S.
				Kotwali, Dist Nadia, W.B., Pin - 741101
5	Nabanita Guha	Trustee Member	9434053625	
				D.L. Roy Road, Bowbazar, P.O Krishnagar, P.S
				Kotwali, Dist Nadia, W.B., Pin - 741101